‘CEO of the Year’: Mr. Kulman Ghising

Mr. Kulman Ghising swept away the CEO awards as he won on three different categories. Former Prime Minister Puspa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ was the chief guest of the award ceremony where former finance minister Ram Saran Mahat, Surendra Pandey, Matrika Yadav, minister of industries of GON, and Sasank Koirala, Minister of Nepali Congress made their remarks.
Kulman Ghising, managing director of NEA, won three awards in category of CEO of the Year, Popular CEO of the Year and CEO of the Year [Public Sector]. Birendra Basnet won the CEO of the Year [Public Sector], whereas Women CEO of the Year went to Ambika Shrestha [Dwarika Hotel], the Young CEO of the Year was won by  Asgar Ali, [e-sewa],CEO of the Year [SME] was won by Ram Kali Khadka and Jury Choice Award was won by  Dr. Sanduk Ruit [Tilganga Hospital].
CEOs, Chairpersons, Directors, Managing Directors representing different institutions from India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, China and from many other Asian nations had been showing their active enthusiasm to be a part of the upcoming CEO summit.
The program turned out to be a huge success as the program was first of its kind. Many dignitaries and influential people participated in the program and discussed about the economic situation of country after the federal system and shared their experiences in their related field.

Source: Sharesansar